Tuesday, May 24

MLS Cup on TV: How to watch live in the US & UK

After a thoroughly entertaining Playoff series, MLS Cup is upon us.

The likes of the New England Revolution, Seattle Sounders, Sporting Kansas City, and Nashville SC have all crashed out, leaving us with the Portland Timbers hosting New York City FC on Saturday.

The hosts have beaten Minnesota United, Colorado Rapids, and Real Salt Lake to reach this stage in an incredibly impressive post-season run. NYCFC, meanwhile, have beaten Atlanta United the Revs, and the Union to take their first-ever shot at MLS Cup glory.

You won’t want to miss a minute of the action, and you don’t have to – below are full details of how you can watch MLS Cup on both sides of the pond, and the Playoff results so far.

*All times are ET.

Saturday 11 December

5pm – Portland Timbers vs New York City FC

US: TUDN USA, Unimas, ABC
UK: Sky Sports Main Event, FreeSports

Saturday 20 November

Sunday 21 November

Tuesday 23 November

Thursday 25 November

Sunday 28 November

Tuesday 30 November

Saturday 4 December

Sunday 5 December

Source

See also  Tom Brady says retirement talk is “day by day” after playoff loss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.