Sunday, July 3

Manchester City vs Fulham: Predicted line-ups, kick off time, how and where to watch on TV and online

Premier League leaders Manchester City will be looking to continue their FA Cup campaign this Saturday as they host high-flying Championship side Fulham at the Etihad Stadium. Both City and Fulham are leading their respective leagues at the moment and the FA Cup tie will come as a welcome distraction for both.

Pep Guardiola will undoubtedly be desperate to see his side go all the way this season, having won the FA Cup just once in his time at the club. The Catalan coach will have as good as a full Manchester City squad to choose from on Saturday, with Oleksandr Zinchenko having returned to training for the Premier League champions and with Riyad Mahrez back from the Africa Cup of Nations. Kyle Walker is expected to start as well, as he will be suspended for City‘s upcoming Champions League date with Sporting CP, meaning Joao Cancelo is likely to rest.

Fulham, meanwhile, will have Antonee Robinson returning from international duty with the United States, though he may not be ready to start.

Manchester City vs Fulham predicted line-ups

Manchester City predicted XI: Steffen; Walker, Stones, Ake, Zinchenko; Gundogan, Fernandinho, Silva; Mahrez, Foden, Grealish.

Fulham predicted XI: Gazzaniga; Williams, Ream, Adarabioyo, Bryan; Reed, Cairney; Wilson, Carvalho, Kebano; Mitrovic.

When does Manchester City vs Fulham start?

This Manchester City vs Fulham match kicks off on Saturday, February 5, at 15:00 GMT – which is the local time in Manchester. That makes it a 16:00 CET kick off, or 10:00 ET and 07:00 PT in the USA.

See also  Predictions: Disagreement over Tottenham v West Ham; Arsenal struggle; big FA Cup shock on the cards

Where can I watch Manchester City vs Fulham?

Fans in the United Kingdom will be unable to tune in to watch Manchester City vs Fulham live, due to its 15:00 kick off time coming during the Saturday afternoon blackout. In the United States, though, supporters can watch on ESPN+.

Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.