Sunday, July 3

Barcelona vs Napoli LIVE: Predicted line-ups and latest updates – Europa League 21/22

Barcelona return to Europa League action for the first time in 18 years this Thursday evening, as they welcome Napoli to the Camp Nou in the first leg of their play-off tie, with the winner of the tie able secure a place in the last 16 of the competition. As their only realistic chance of silverware this season, Barcelona will be hoping for a long run in Europe’s second competition. Stay with us for all the build-up to Barcelona vs Napoli and then updates from the game itself.

Barcelona vs Napoli – LIVE SCORE: 0-0

This is the start of our Barcelona vs Napoli live blog, with updates from this Europa League first-leg tie following on from here. As always, the entries nearest the top are the most recent ones.

14:45 GMT: Barcelona vs Napoli predicted line-ups

Barcelona’s predicted line-up (4-3-3): Marc-Andre ter Stegen; Sergino Dest, Eric Garcia, Gerard Pique, Jordi Alba; Pedri, Sergio Busquets, Frenkie de Jong; Ousmane Dembele, Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang, Ferran Torres.

Napoli’s predicted line-up (4-2-3-1): Alex Meret; Giovanni Di Lorenzo, Amir Rrahmani, Kalidou Koulibaly, Mario Rui; Andre-Frank Zambo Anguissa, Fabian Ruiz; Elif Elmas, Piotr Zielinski, Lorenzo Insigne; Victor Osimhen.

14:15 GMT: When does Barcelona vs Napoli start?

This Thursday’s match between Barcelona and Napoli kicks off at 18:45 CET, which is the local time in Barcelona. For those living in the USA, you can tune in at 12:45 ET / 9:45 PT, and for those living in the UK you can watch at 17:45 GMT.

13:45 GMT: Where to watch Barcelona vs Napoli

The Europa League clash between Barcelona and Napoli will take place at the Camp Nou. For those living in the USA you can watch the game live on CBS and TUDN Deportes. As for UK residents, the match will be broadcast on BT Sport ESPN.

See also  Xavi: Barcelona have to show more responsibility in winning positions

Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.