Thursday, May 26

Real Madrid vs Levante: Predicted line-ups, kick-off time, how and where to watch on TV and online

Real Madrid will be looking to return to winning ways in LaLiga Santander when they welcome Levante to the Estadio Santiago Bernabeu on Thursday evening.

Los Blancos suffered a 1-0 defeat to Atletico Madrid at the weekend, having secured the LaLiga Santander title one week earlier against Espanyol, whilst Levante boosted their hopes of avoiding relegation with a 2-1 win over Real Sociedad.

Real Madrid have welcome Eden Hazard back in first-team training following his spell on the sidelines due to a leg operation, but he is unavailable for selection here.

Marcelo, Dani Ceballos, Isco, Gareth Bale and David Alaba were all unavailable against Atletico and are all doubts for this fixture.

Although Carlo Ancelotti decided to rest a number of regular starters for the Madrid derby, it is expected that many will return to the XI on Thursday.

Levante will be without Roberto Soldado, Jorge de Frutos, Carlos Clerc and Shkodran Mustafi for their trip to the Spanish capital.

Real Madrid vs Levante predicted line-ups

Real Madrid’s predicted line-up (4-3-3): Thibaut Courtois; Dani Carvajal, Eder Militao, Nacho Fernandez, Ferland Mendy; Fede Valverde, Casemiro, Luka Modric; Rodrygo Goes, Karim Benzema, Vinicius Junior.

Levante’s predicted line-up (5-3-2): Dani Cardenas; Jorge Miramon, Rober Pier, Oscar Duarte, Ruben Vezo, Son; Nemanja Radoja, Pepelu, Gonzalo Melero; Dani Gomez, Jose Luis Morales.

When does Real Madrid vs Levante start?

This Thursday’s LaLiga Santander fixture kicks off at 21:30 CET, the local time in Spain. For those living in the UK this match will kick-off at 20:30 BST, whilst American viewers in the United States can tune in at 15:30 ET/12:30 PT.

See also  Atalanta vs Juventus: TV channel, live stream, team news & prediction

Where to watch Real Madrid vs Levante?

For those living in the US, you can watch the LaLiga Santander match between Real Madrid and Levante on ESPN+. For those living in the UK the match will be broadcast live on LaLiga TV.

Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.