Where to watch Al Nassr vs Persepolis live stream, TV channel and lineups for AFC Champions League match

Al Nassr will look to make it five wins from five AFC Champions League group stage outings this season when they welcome Persepolis to Saudi Arabia on Monday.

So far, the home side have put together a perfect run of form in Group E, winning all four of their matches to date whilst netting 12 times in the process. 

WATCH RONALDO IN AFC CHAMPIONS LEAGUE ACTION ON PARAMOUNT+ (US)

In this latest outing, Al Nassr will know that if they avoid defeat against their Iranian visitors, they’ll qualify for the knockout rounds of the competition in the process. 

The Sporting News looks at the key details ahead of this game, including how to watch it across the world, kickoff times and the latest lineup news.

MORE: 2023/24 AFC Champions League standings, results, and fixtures

Al Nassr vs Persepolis live stream, TV channel

MORE: Watch Premier League matches live with Fubo in USA | Watch EPL in Canada

  TV channel Streaming
USA  — Paramount+
UK  — FITE+
Australia  — Paramount+
Canada  —  —
India  — FanCode
New Zealand  —  —
Malaysia  —  —
Singapore  —
Hong Kong  —  —

USA: Broadcast rights for the AFC Champions League in the United States are owned by CBS. All matches will be shown on streaming service Paramount+ while some select matches may also be viewed on CBS Sports Golazo Network, which is a free-to-air streaming service.

While there’s no indication of this as of now, it’s also possible that CBS decides later in the competition to televise matches on CBS or CBS Sports Network. Any matches televised on either of those two channels would be available to stream on Fubo.

UK: Fans who subscribe to streaming platform FITE+ will be able to stream the match.

Australia: Fans in Australia can watch AFC Champions League matches on streaming service Paramount+ with no television partner yet picked up.

According to the official AFC broadcast list, countries that are without broadcast partners as of yet include Canada and New Zealand among others.

What time does Al Nassr vs Persepolis kick off?

This AFC Champions League match at King Saud University Stadium kicks off on Monday, November 27 at 9 p.m. local time in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia.

Here’s how that time translates across some of the major territories around the globe:

  Date Kickoff time
USA/Canada Mon, Nov. 27 1 p.m. ET
USA/Canada Mon, Nov. 27 10 a.m. PT
UK Mon, Nov. 27 6 p.m. GMT
Australia Tue, Nov. 28 5 a.m. AEST
India Mon, Nov. 27 11:30 p.m. IST
Hong Kong Tue, Nov. 28 2 a.m. HKT
Malaysia Tue, Nov. 28 2 a.m. MYT
Singapore Tue, Nov. 28 2 a.m. SGT
New Zealand Tue, Nov. 28 7 a.m. NZST

Al Nassr vs Persepolis lineups & team news

Despite him training with the first team squad over the past week or so, Al Nassr are likely to be without centre-back Aymeric Laporte here as he continues to recover from injury.

Elsewhere, David Ospina has been missing since March with an elbow injury and he remains out, likely until 2024.

Al Nassr predicted starting lineup (4-2-3-1): Raghed — Al Ghanam, Alamri, Al-Fatil, Telles — Fofana, Al-Najei — Talisca, Otavio, Ghareeb — Ronaldo

With the visitors needing to win here to have any chance of claiming top spot in the group, they’ll be buoyed by the fact that they arrive in Saudi Arabia without any notable first team injuries to deal with at present. 

Persepolis predicted starting lineup (4-4-2): Rafiei — Nemati, Kanaanizadegan, Esmaeilifar, Pouraliganji -— Amiri, Rigi, Sarlak, Omri — Sadeghi, Zahedi.

Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *