Where to watch Barcelona vs Porto live stream, TV channel, lineups, betting odds for Champions League match

Barcelona play host to Porto in a vital Champions League Group H clash on November 28 with both sides fighting for top spot.

Xavi’s Blaugrana have the edge based on their head-to-head record against Porto, with the pair tied on nine points each after four games played.

A win in this game will ease Barcelona into the Round of 16 with one group-stage match still to play, while a draw would also send the Catalans through if Shakhtar Donetsk do not beat Royal Antwerp in the other game.

WATCH: The rest of the Champions League group stage (plus three months Serie A, WSL and more) for just $5.97 on Paramount+ (USA)

Porto will be confident of holding off Shakhtar to join Barca in the knockouts. If the Ukrainian side do not win, Porto could secure their place in the next phase if they can surprise Barca on home soil.

The Sporting News has the details on how you can watch the match on TV and online, along with the latest odds and team news.

What time does Barcelona vs Porto kick off?

This Champions League group-stage match at the Estadi Olimpic Lluis Companys kicks off on Tuesday, November 28 at 9 p.m. local time in Barcelona, Spain.

Here’s how that time translates across some of the major territories around the globe:

  Date Kickoff time
USA Tue Nov. 28 3 p.m. ET
Canada Tue Nov. 28 3 p.m. ET
UK Tue Nov. 28 8 p.m. GMT
Australia Wed, Nov. 29 7 a.m. AEDT
India Wed, Nov. 29 1:30 a.m. IST
Hong Kong Wed, Nov. 29 4 a.m. HKT
Malaysia Wed, Nov. 29 4 a.m. MYT
Singapore Wed, Nov. 29 4 a.m. SGT
New Zealand Wed, Nov. 29 9 a.m. NZDT

Barcelona vs Porto live stream, TV channel

  TV channel Streaming
USA TUDN USA, Univision Paramount+, ViX, Univision NOW
UK TNT Sports 4 discovery+
Australia  — Stan Sport
Canada  — DAZN
India  — Sony LIV, JioTV
New Zealand  — beIN Sports Connect
Malaysia  — beIN Sports Connect
Singapore  — beIN Sports Connect
Hong Kong  — beIN Sports Connect

Every UEFA Champions League Match. 4K UHD. Exclusive & Ad-free on Stan Sport. The Home of UEFA Champions League (Australia).

Barcelona vs Porto lineups

Barcelona will be without Gavi until next season after the 19-year-old suffered a serious knee injury on international duty with Spain this month.

First-choice goalkeeper Marc-Andre ter Stegen is rated as doubtful, with Inaki Pena on standby to cover. Ilkay Gundogan and Joao Felix are set to come back in.

https://justpaste.it/3au01
http://benjamindickens24.over-blog.com/2020/04/you-don-t-need-to-be-an-expert-to-make-money-online.read-this-article.html
https://telegra.ph/Playing-A-Great-Game-Of-Soccer-Advice-And-Strategies-04-08
http://raobenjamin99.bravesites.com/entries/general/some-words-of-wisdom-to-those-investing-in-forex
https://www.storeboard.com/blogs/news/article–bet-online-5/2328445
https://diigo.com/0h7pzr
https://zenwriting.net/duusbanke50/article-betting-market-5
https://paste.co.id/jxGFdzFMMt
https://squareblogs.net/benjaminrao99/article-baseball-betting-9
https://willadsenrao35.bladejournal.com/post/2020/04/08/Tips-And-Tricks-To-Enhance-Your-Basketball-Skills
http://raocobb69.mystrikingly.com/
https://cobbrao01.soup.io/post/687689343/Article-Betting
https://blogfreely.net/benjaminbanke88/article-baseball-betting-4
https://www.liveinternet.ru/users/corneliussen_sawyer/post468966847
https://penzu.com/p/fa8a4773
https://www.openlearning.com/u/willadsenbenjamin26/blog/ArticleBettingSystems7/

Barcelona projected starting lineup (4-3-3): Pena (GK) — Cancelo, Araujo, Martinez, Balde  — Pedri, Gundogan, De Jong — Lamine Yamal, Lewandowski, Felix.

Veteran defender Pepe could miss out due to a muscle injury, but Mehdi Taremi and Marko Grujic are expected to rotate back in for the visitors and Joao Mendes could return. David Carmo is suspended.

Porto projected starting lineup (4-4-2): Costa (GK) — Mario, Grujic, Sanchez, Sanusi — Franco, Eustaquio, Varela, Galeno — Evanilson, Taremi.

Barcelona vs Porto betting odds & lines

  BAR
win
Draw POR
win
Both teams
to score Y / N
Over / Under
2.5 goals
DraftKings
(USA)
-200 +350 +550 -120 / +100 -143 / +120

Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *