Where to watch Arsenal vs Lens live stream, TV channel, lineups, betting odds for Champions League match

Arsenal will clinch a spot in the Champions League Round of 16 if they win at home against Lens on November 29.

Their defeat away in France earlier in the campaign has been Mikel Arteta’s only slip-up in European action so far this season and the Gunners will be looking to respond at the Emirates Stadium.

A draw in this clash would see Arsenal through to the knockout stages, but they might have to wait until the final round of group stage games to be confirmed as group winners if PSV Eindhoven beat Sevilla

The Sporting News has the details on how you can watch the match on TV and online, along with the latest odds and team news.

WATCH: The rest of the Champions League group stage (plus three months Serie A, WSL and more) for just $5.97 on Paramount+

What time does Arsenal vs Lens kick off?

This Champions League group-stage match at the Emirates Stadium kicks off on Wednesday, November 29 at 8 p.m. local time in London, UK.

Here’s how that time translates across some of the major territories around the globe:

  Date Kickoff time
USA Wed Nov. 29 3 p.m. ET
Canada Wed Nov. 29 3 p.m. ET
UK Wed Nov. 29 8 p.m. GMT
Australia Thu, Nov. 30 7 a.m. AEDT
India Thu, Nov. 30 1:30 a.m. IST
Hong Kong Thu, Nov. 30 4 a.m. HKT
Malaysia Thu, Nov. 30 4 a.m. MYT
Singapore Thu, Nov. 30 4 a.m. SGT
New Zealand Thu, Nov. 30 9 a.m. NZDT

Arsenal vs Lens live stream, TV channel

  TV channel Streaming
USA  — Paramount+, ViX
UK TNT Sports 2 discovery+
Australia  — Stan Sport
Canada  — DAZN
India  — Sony LIV, JioTV
New Zealand  — beIN Sports Connect
Malaysia  — beIN Sports Connect
Singapore  — beIN Sports Connect
Hong Kong  — beIN Sports Connect

Every UEFA Champions League Match. 4K UHD. Exclusive & Ad-free on Stan Sport. The Home of UEFA Champions League.

Arsenal vs Lens lineups

Arteta will go with his strongest available side, as he looks to ensure qualification, with David Raya set to come back in to replace Aaron Ramsdale. Raya was ineligible for the 1-0 Premier League win over Brentford because of his loan deal from the Bees. Elsewhere, Ben White and Kai Havertz could also move into the starting lineup after the latter scored the winner at Brentford.

Arsenal projected starting lineup (4-3-3): Raya (GK) — White, Saliba, Gabriel, Zinchenko — Odegaard, Rice, Havertz — Saka, Jesus, Martinelli.

Lens are missing some key players for this tie, with Deiver Machado and Oscar Cortes out injured, and striker Morgan Guilavogui suspended for the visitors.

Lens projected starting lineup (3-4-3): Samba (GK) — Gradit, Danso, Medina — Frankowski, Mendy, Samed, Fulgini — Sotoca, Wahl, Thomasson.

Arsenal vs Lens betting odds & lines

  ARS
win
Draw LEN
win
Both teams
to score Y / N
Over / Under
2.5 goals
DraftKings
(USA)
-300 +475 +750 -105 / -120 -163 / +138

Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *