Where to watch Real Madrid vs Napoli live stream, TV channel, lineups, betting odds for Champions League match

Real Madrid play host to Serie A champions Napoli in Group C on November 29 with Los Blancos already assured of their Round of 16 qualification.

Carlo Ancelotti’s side have won all four of their group games so far this season, including a 3-2 victory away in Naples in October, and they only need a point from their final two matches to confirm top spot in the group.

Napoli are in a strong position to join them in the knockout stages, with seven points from four games, and a win in Madrid would confirm their place. A draw for Walter Mazzarri’s team would also be enough if Braga fail to win at home to Union Berlin, with Napoli at home to the Portuguese side in their final group fixture.

The Sporting News provides some key information on the game here.

WATCH: The rest of the Champions League group stage (plus three months Serie A, WSL and more) for just $5.97 on Paramount+ (USA)

What time does Real Madrid vs Napoli kick off?

This Champions League group-stage match at the Estadio Santiago Bernabeu kicks off on Wednesday, November 28 at 9 p.m. local time in Madrid, Spain.

Here’s how that time translates across some of the major territories around the globe:

  Date Kickoff time
USA Wed Nov. 29 3 p.m. ET
Canada Wed Nov. 29 3 p.m. ET
UK Wed Nov. 29 8 p.m. GMT
Australia Thu, Nov. 30 7 a.m. AEDT
India Thu, Nov. 30 1:30 a.m. IST
Hong Kong Thu, Nov. 30 4 a.m. HKT
Malaysia Thu, Nov. 30 4 a.m. MYT
Singapore Thu, Nov. 30 4 a.m. SGT
New Zealand Thu, Nov. 30 9 a.m. NZDT

Real Madrid vs Napoli live stream, TV channel

  TV channel Streaming
USA TUDN USA, Univision Paramount+, ViX, Univision NOW
UK TNT Sports 3 discovery+
Australia  — Stan Sport
Canada  — DAZN
India  — Sony LIV, JioTV
New Zealand  — beIN Sports Connect
Malaysia beIN Sports 3 beIN Sports Connect, sooka
Singapore beIN Sports 3 beIN Sports Connect, StarHub TV+
Hong Kong beIN Sports 3 beIN Sports Connect

Every UEFA Champions League Match. 4K UHD. Exclusive & Ad-free on Stan Sport. The Home of UEFA Champions League (Australia).

Real Madrid vs Napoli lineups

Ancelotti is still dealing with a lengthy injury list in Madrid, and with qualification already sealed, he could name a rotated team against Napoli.

Thibaut Courtois, Vinicius Junior, Eder Militao, Aurelien Tchouameni, Eduardo Camavinga and Arda Güler are all sidelined until the start of 2024. And with Ancelotti looking to prioritise his resources for La Liga; Andriy Lunin, Lucas Vazquez and Dani Ceballos could start alongside 19-year-old Nico Paz.

Real Madrid projected starting lineup (4-2-3-1): Lunin (GK) — Vazquez, Rudiger, Nacho, Garcia  — Ceballos, Modric — Valverde, Bellingham, Paz — Joselu.

Napoli were boosted by the return of star striker Victor Osimhen in their 2-1 weekend win over Atalanta after injury. Mazzarri could bring him straight into the starting line up in Madrid.

Mario Rui and Jesper Lindstrøm are both still sidelined through injury with Mathias Olivera set to cover at left back for Rui.

Napoli projected starting lineup (4-3-3): Meret (GK) — Di Lorenzo, Rrahmani, Natan, Olivera — Lobotka, Anguissa, Zielinski — Politano, Osmihen, Kvaratskhelia.

Real Madrid vs Napoli betting odds & lines

  RMA
win
Draw NAP
win
Both teams
to score Y / N
Over / Under
2.5 goals
DraftKings
(USA)
-120 +290 +310 -170 / +135 -143 / +126

Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *