What channel is Mavericks vs. Suns on tonight? Time, TV schedule, live stream for Wednesday NBA game

The Mavericks will host the Suns in a Western Conference battle on Wednesday night. 

The Mavericks are currently the sixth seed in the Western Conference standings. They’re one spot out of the play-in tournament and one spot above the Suns. 

Both the Suns and Mavericks have a 24-18 record and are each six games back from the conference lead. 

Dallas owns the seventh-best offense in the NBA this season, scoring 118.5 points per game. On the flip side, the Mavs’ defense is ranked 20th in the NBA, allowing 117.4 points per game. 

Phoenix has the 13th best offense in the NBA, posting 116.1 points per night. Its defense ranks 15th in the league, allowing 114.2 points per game. 

Luka Doncic is averaging 33.6 points per game, the second-best average in the NBA. He’s also putting up 8.3 rebounds and 9.2 assists per game. 

Kevin Durant is leading the Suns with 29.2 points per game. Devin Booker just trails him with 27.0 points per contest. The Suns have six players averaging double figures this season. 

Which Western Conference team will improve their standing? Here is everything you need to know about the Mavericks vs. Suns game, including television and streaming options. 

What channel is Mavericks vs. Suns on today?

  • TV channel: ABC
  • Live stream: Sling

The Mavericks vs. Suns game will air on ABC. Viewers can also stream the game on Sling

Sling is the home for the avid sports fans offering a range of sports channels so you can always cheer for your favorite teams with channels like ESPN, TBS, TNT, NFL Network, FS1 and more.

Mavericks vs. Suns start time

  • Date: Wednesday, Jan. 24
  • Time: 8:30 p.m. ET | 7:30 p.m. CT | 6:30 p.m. MT

Mavericks vs. Suns will tip off around 8:30 p.m. ET on Wednesday, Jan. 24. The game will be played at the American Airlines Center in Dallas. 

Mavericks schedule 2023-24

Here are Dallas’ next five games of the 2023-24 season:

Date Opponent Time (ET) TV channel
Jan. 24 vs Suns 8:30 p.m. ABC
Jan. 26 at Hawks 7 p.m. NBA TV
Jan. 27 vs Kings 9 p.m.  
Jan. 29 vs Magic 8:30 p.m.  
Jan. 31 at Timberwolves 8 p.m.  

Suns schedule 2023-24

Here are Phoenix’s next five games of the 2023-24 season:

Date Opponent Time (ET) TV channel
Jan. 24 at Mavericks 8:30 p.m. ABC
Jan. 26 at Pacers 7 p.m.  
Jan. 28 at Magic 6 p.m.  
Jan. 29 at Heat 7:30 p.m. NBA TV
Jan. 31 at Nets 8:30 p.m. ABC

Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *