Where to watch Inter vs Juventus: Live stream, TV channel, lineups for Serie A match in Milan

The Serie A title may not be decided after the 90 minutes this weekend as Inter and Juventus meet at the San Siro on Sunday, but it very well could be lost.

A gap has opened up at the summit of the Italian top flight standings, with the two clubs pulling away from the rest of the field. Inter lead Juventus by a point and hold a game in hand, with third-placed AC Milan sitting seven points adrift of those two leaders.

Juventus had a chance last weekend to take over the lead on points, but were held to a draw by Empoli while playing 75 minutes a man down. If they fail to pick up points here, they could be cast aside with Inter romping to the Scudetto.

Inter have not suffered defeat in league play since late September, when their 2-1 loss to Sassuolo marked their only setback so far in Serie A play. Juventus boast a similar record, as their only loss of the league year also came to Sassuolo just days before that.

USA: Watch UEFA Champions League on Paramount+ | Coppa Italia schedule & broadcast info

Inter vs Juventus live stream, TV channel

  TV channel Streaming
USA  — Paramount+
UK TSN Sports 1 discovery+
Australia beIN Sports 3 beIN Sports Connect
Canada  — Fubo Canada
India  — JioTV, Sports 18

USA: The entirety of the 2023/24 Serie A season, including this huge title decider between Inter and Juventus at the San Siro in Milan, is available in the United States exclusively on Paramount+.

UK: This massive Italian top flight match is available on TNT Sports 1 in the UK, with streaming on discovery+.

Canada: Serie A matches can be seen in Canada all season long on Fubo, the nation’s leading streaming service for world-class soccer. Fubo is also the exclusive home of the Premier League in Canada.

Australia: In Australia, this Serie A match can be found on beIN Sports 3, with streaming on their platform beIN Sports Connect.

What time does Inter vs Juventus kick off?

This massive Serie A match between the top two sides in the standings kicks off at the San Siro on Sunday, February 4 at 8:45 p.m. local time in Milan, Italy.

Here’s how that time translates across some of the major territories around the globe:

  Date Kickoff time
USA/Canada Sun, Feb. 4 2:45 p.m. ET
USA/Canada Sun, Feb. 4 11:45 a.m. PT
UK Sun, Feb. 4 7:45 p.m. BST
Australia Mon, Feb. 5 6:45 a.m. AEDT
India Mon, Feb. 5 1:15 a.m. IST

Inter vs Juventus lineups, team news

The only injury for Inter to deal with at this stage of the season is the Achilles issue which has interrupted Juan Cuadrado‘s season, with surgery expected to keep him out until March or April.

Otherwise, Simone Inzaghi has his entire squad at his disposal. Federico Demarco was rested for the 1-0 win over Fiorentina last weekend, while Hakan Calhanoglu and Nicolo Barrella were suspended, but all three should return here.

Inter Milan projected starting lineup (3-5-2): Sommer (GK) — Pavard, de Vrij, Bastoni — Darmian, Barella, Calhanoglu, Mkhitaryan, Dimarco — Thuram, L. Martinez.

Juventus will be without Arkadiusz Milik for the next three matches after he was sent off early in the draw with Empoli last weekend. That will likely see Kenan Yildiz come back into the lineup alongside in-form striker Dusan Vlahovic, with Federico Chiesa still only fit enough for the bench.

Midfielder Adrien Rabiot has missed the last two games with a calf injury, and while he is pushing for a return in this match, he has only just returned to training on an individual level.

Juventus projected starting lineup (3-5-2): Szczesny (GK) — Gatti, Bremer, Sandro — Cambiaso, McKennie, Locatelli, Miretti, Kostic — Yildiz, Vlahovic.

Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *