What time is WWE Elimination Chamber 2024? PPV schedule, live stream, main card for WWE event in Australia

WWE heads to Perth, Australia for the last stop on the road to WrestleMania on February 24. The Elimination Chamber event is in Optus Stadium and airs on Peacock in the U.S. and the WWE Network worldwide. 

The event features two Elimination Chamber matches. A wrestling ring is surrounded by a chain-linked steel structure. Six competitors are in the match. Four are in pods, and two start things off in the ring. The wrestlers in pods enter the contest after a set timer. The only way to win is by pinning or submitting every competitor until one participant is left.

Chamber matches are reserved for title or contender matches. Those in the men’s match include LA Knight and Logan Paul, while Becky Lynch will be in the women’s match.

Also set to compete on the show will be hometown favorite and Women’s World Champion Rhea Ripley, as well as Finn Balor and Damian Priest, Bianca Belair, Pete Dunne and more.

BUY NOW: Cheapest tickets still available for WWE Elimination Chamber 2024

The Sporting News will provide all you need to know about this event, from time, channel and card.

What time is WWE Elimination Chamber 2024?

The main card starts at 6 p.m. local time in Perth or 5 a.m. ET. Fans in the U.S. will have to set their alarm clocks to watch the event live or try and avoid spoilers to watch it on-demand later on.

Here’s a breakdown of WWE Elimination Chamber start times worldwide.

Region Date Pre-Show Start Time Main Card Start Time
USA and Canada (ET) Saturday, February 24 4 a.m. ET 5 a.m. ET
USA and Canada (CT) Saturday, February 24 3 a.m. CT 4 a.m. CT
USA and Canada (PT) Saturday, February 24 1 a.m. PT 2 a.m. PT
Puerto Rico Saturday, February 24 5 a.m. EDT 6 a.m. EDT
UK and Ireland Saturday, February 24 9 a.m. GMT 10 a.m. GMT
South Africa Saturday, February 24 11 a.m. SAST 12 p.m. SAST
India Saturday, February 24 2:30 p.m. IST 3:30 p.m. IST
Philippines Saturday, February 24 5 p.m. PST 6 p.m. PST
Australia Saturday, February 24 8 p.m. AEDT 9 p.m. AEDT
New Zealand Saturday, February 24 10 p.m. NZST 11 p.m. NZST

How to watch WWE Elimination Chamber 2024? 

Country Date Channel + Live Stream (main card)
United States Saturday, February 24 Peacock
Canada Saturday, February 24 WWE Network
United Kingdom Sunday, February 25 WWE Network
Australia Sunday, February 25 Foxtel/Kayo & Binge

WWE Elimination Chamber will be available on pay-per-view or via Peacock for fans in the U.S. 

Outside of the U.S., Elimination Chamber will be available on the WWE Network.

MORE: Rhea Ripley is only ‘scratching the surface’ in WWE

Australian fans can catch Elimination Chamber live on Foxtel and Kayo while streaming service Binge has also picked up all WWE shows for no extra cost.

WWE Elimination Chamber 2024 PPV Price: How much does Elimination Chamber cost? 

  • A Peacock Premium subscription costs $4.99 a month.
  • Subscribing to the WWE Network costs $9.99 a month. 
  • Subscribing to Binge in Australia costs $10 AUD a month. 

WWE Elimination Chamber 2024 match card

  • Drew McIntyre vs. Randy Orton vs. Bobby Lashley vs. LA Knight vs. Kevin Owens vs. Logan Paul in a men’s Elimination Chamber match
  • Becky Lynch vs. Bianca Belair vs. Liv Morgan vs. Tiffany Stratton vs. Naomi vs. Raquel Rodriguez in a women’s Elimination Chamber match
  • Rhea Ripley (c) vs. Nia Jax for the Women’s World Title
  • The Judgment Day (Finn Balor and Damian Priest) (c) vs. British Strong Style (Pete Dunne and Tyler Bate) for the Undisputed WWE Tag Team Titles

Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *