Olivia Rodrigo tour 2024 tickets: Schedule, dates, cities, cheapest price for GUTS world tour

Dropping everything to see Olivia Rodrigo is a bad idea, right?

To most, no. Rodrigo’s singing career is only three years old, taking off after her stardom in High School Musical: The Musical: The Series. The 21-year-old singer-songwriter released only two albums yet has won three Grammys. Nothing to be shy about, that’s for sure.  For just the second time, Rodrigo is taking her music to the road with her GUTS world tour. When announced, fans rushed to snatch up tickets. Additional concerts were added to the schedule due to such high demand.

Despite Rodrigo’s popularity, there are still ways to see the “Driver’s License” singer live this year. She kicks off the GUTS tour in February before making her way around North America and Europe for six months.

Here’s everything to know to see Rodrigo perform live in 2024, including full tour dates and how to buy tickets.

MORE: Cheapest tickets for Olivia Rodrigo’s GUTS tour

Olivia Rodrigo tickets for 2024 tour

Nearly all of Rodrigo’s 75 concerts sold out after tickets went on sale, even with extra dates added. Still, fans can last-minute tickets to many of her shows on StubHub.

Currently, the cheapest tickets for her tour opening show at Acrisure Arena in Palm Dessert, California, are $221.

The singer will perform in arenas, meaning most venues have a capacity of around 20,000. She’ll perform at iconic venues like Madison Square Garden in New York and the O2 in London. Want to belt out “Driver’s License” at MSG? The get-in price starts just north of $300 — and climbing fast. 

Olivia Rodrigo 2024 tour schedule

Rodrigo kicks off her second world tour in February in California. Throughout the next six months, she will travel across the US, Canada, Germany and the UK as well as a handful of other stops in Europe. She ends her tour in Los Angeles, California.

MORE: Cheapest tickets for Olivia Rodrigo’s GUTS tour

GUTS is the singer’s first tour since the summer of 2022.

Dates City Tickets
Fri., Feb. 23 Palm Desert, CA StubHub
Sat., Feb. 24 Phoenix, AZ StubHub
Tues., Feb. 27 Houston, TX StubHub
Wed., Feb. 28 Austin, TX StubHub
Fri., March 1 Dallas, TX StubHub
Sat., March 2 New Orleans, LA StubHub
Tues., March 5 Orlando, FL StubHub
Wed., March 6 Miami, FL StubHub
Fri., March 8 Charlotte, NC StubHub
Sat., March 9 Nashville, TN StubHub
Tues., March 12 St. Louis, MO StubHub
Wed., March 13 Omaha, NE StubHub
Fri., March 15 St. Paul, MN StubHub
Sat., March 16 Milwaukee, WI StubHub
Tues., March 19 Chicago, IL StubHub
Wed., March 20 Chicago, IL StubHub
Fri., March 22 Columbus, OH StubHub
Sat., March 23 Detroit, MI StubHub
Tues., March 26 Montréal, Canada StubHub
Wed., March 27 Montréal, Canada StubHub
Fri., March 29 Toronto, Canada StubHub
Sat., March 30 Toronto, Canada StubHub
Mon., April 1 Boston, MA StubHub
Tues., April 2 Boston, MA StubHub
Fri., April 5 New York, NY StubHub
Sat., April 6 New York, NY StubHub
Mon., April 8 New York, NY StubHub
Tues., April 9 New York, NY StubHub
Fri., May 3 Manchester, UK StubHub
Sat., May 4 Manchester, UK StubHub
Tues., May 7 Glasgow, UK StubHub
Wed., May 8 Glasgow, UK StubHub
Fri., May 10 Birmingham, UK StubHub
Sat., May 11 Birmingham, UK StubHub
Tues., May 14 London, UK StubHub
Wed., May 15 London, UK StubHub
Fri., May 17 London, UK StubHub
Sat., May 18 London, UK StubHub
Tues., May 21 Antwerp, Belgium StubHub
Wed., May 22 Antwerp, Belgium StubHub
Fri., May 24 Amsterdam, Netherlands StubHub
Sat., May 25 Amsterdam, Netherlands StubHub
Tues., May 28 Oslo, Norway StubHub
Thurs., May 30 Copenhagen, Denmark StubHub
Sat., June 1 Berlin, Germany StubHub
Tues., June 4 Hamburg, Germany StubHub
Wed., June 5 Frankfurt, Germany StubHub
Fri., June 7 Munich, Germany StubHub
Sun., June 9 Bologna, Italy StubHub
Tues., June 11 Zurich, Switzerland StubHub
Wed., June 12 Cologne, Germany StubHub
Fri., June 14 Paris, France StubHub
Sat., June 15 Paris, France StubHub
Tues., June 18 Barcelona, Spain StubHub
Thurs., June 20 Madrid, Spain StubHub
Sat., June 22 Lisbon, Portugal StubHub
Sun., June 23 Lisbon, Portugal StubHub
Fri., July 19 Philadelphia, PA StubHub
Sat., July 20 Washington, DC StubHub
Tues., July 23 Atlanta, GA StubHub
Wed., July 24 Lexington, KY StubHub
Fri., July 26 Kansas City, MO StubHub
Sat., July 27 Oklahoma City, OK StubHub
Tues., July 30 Denver, CO StubHub
Wed., July 31 Salt Lake City, UT StubHub
Fri., Aug. 2 San Francisco, CA StubHub
Sat., Aug. 3 San Francisco, CA StubHub
Tues., Aug. 6 Seattle, WA StubHub
Wed., Aug. 7 Seattle, WA StubHub
Fri., Aug. 9 Vancouver, Canada StubHub
Sat., Aug. 10 Portland, OR StubHub
Tues., Aug. 13 Inglewood, CA StubHub
Wed., Aug. 14 Inglewood, CA StubHub
Fri., Aug. 16 Inglewood, CA StubHub
Sat., Aug. 17 Inglewood, CA StubHub

Olivia Rodrigo GUTS tracklist

Rodrigo’s tour follows the release of her second studio album, GUTS. She released three singles prior to the record’s release, “vampire,” “bad idea right?” and “get him back!” Once the album was released in September 2023, all 12 of its songs charted in the top 40 of the Billboard Hot 100.

Rodrigo has yet to collaborate with other musicians on any of her albums.

  • all-american b––
  • bad idea right?
  • vampire
  • lacy
  • ballad of a homeschooled girl
  • making the bed
  • logical
  • get him back!
  • love is embarrassing
  • the grudge
  • pretty isn’t pretty
  • teenage dream

Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *