Where to watch Al Nassr vs Al Hazm live stream, TV channel, lineups, prediction for Saudi Pro League match

Al Nassr play host to Al Hazm in Saudi Pro League action on February 29.

Cristiano Ronaldo was on target as Al Nassr secured a 3-2 midweek win away at Al Shabab to keep up the pressure on leaders Al Hilal.

Al Nassr are still fighting across multiple fronts this season with this clash followed by an AFC Champions League quarterfinal first leg against UAE side Al Ain on March 4.

The Sporting News looks at the key details ahead of this game, including how to watch it across the world, kickoff times and the latest lineup news.

What time does Al Nassr vs Al Hazm kick off?

This Saudi Pro League match at the King Saud University Stadium kicks off on Thursday, February 29 at 8 p.m. local time in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. 

Here’s how that time translates across some of the major territories around the globe:

  Date Kickoff time
USA Thu, Feb. 29 12 p.m. ET
Canada Thu, Feb. 29 12 p.m. ET
UK Thu, Feb. 29 5 p.m. GMT
Australia Fri, Mar. 1 4 a.m. AEDT
India Thu, Feb. 29 10:30 p.m. IST

Al Nassr vs Al Hazm live stream, TV channel

Here’s how that time translates across some of the major territories:

  TV channel Streaming
USA Fox Sports 2, Fox Deportes Fubo, Fox Sports app/website
Australia  —  —
Canada  — DAZN
UK DAZN 1 DAZN
India  Sony TEN 2  Sony LIV, JioTV

MORE: How many goals has Cristiano Ronaldo scored at Al Nassr this season? CR7 stats in Saudi Arabia in 2023-2024

Al Nassr vs Al Hazm lineups

Ronaldo has remained ever present for Al Nassr, despite their busy schedule, and he is expected to start for the hosts again.

Al Nassr predicted XI (4-2-3-1, right to left): Abdullah (GK) — Alawjami, Alamri, Laporte, Telles — Al Khaibari, Brozovic — Talisca, Yahya, Mane — Ronaldo.

Al Nassr subs: TBC

Al Hazm are currently rock bottom of the Saudi Pro League and facing an immediate relegation back to the second tier.

Portuguese veteran Toze is the standout name in their squad with six league goals so far this season.

Al Hazm predicted XI (4-2-3-1, right to left): Dahmen (GK) — Al Mhemaid, Ricardo, Viana, Al-Aazmi —  Al Habashi, Moreno — Al-Thani, Vinicius, Toze — Badamosi.

Al Hazm subs: TBC

Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *