Women’s college basketball all-star game 2024 TV channel, live stream, time, rosters to watch NCAA Final Four event

If your team has already been eliminated from the women’s NCAA Tournament bracket, you should still be looking forward to one marquee event: the 2024 Women’s College All-Star Game, an exhibition contest filled with faces that made this basketball season one to remember.

Big Ten standouts Mackenzie Holmes, Sara Scalia and Makenna Marisa will take the floor, as will Syracuse’s prolific scorer Dyaisha Fair. The Ivy League has representation through Columbia’s Abbey Hsu, and other big names like Lauren Gustin and Jaylyn Sherrod are also ready to show off their skills.

Naismith Basketball Hall of Famers Nancy Lieberman and Cheryl Miller will coach the two teams. Ten different conferences are represented in this year’s game, and more than half of the participating players were named to their respective All-Conference teams this season.

Here is everything you need to know about the 2024 Women’s College All-Star Game, including TV and streaming options for the event.

Women’s College All-Star Game 2024 TV channel, live stream

  • TV channel: ESPN2
  • Live stream: Sling

The Women’s College All-Star Game will air on ESPN2. Viewers can also stream the game on Sling.

Sling is the home for sports fans, as it offers a wide a range of channels. You can always cheer for your favorite teams with channels like ESPN, TBS, TNT, NFL Network, FS1 and more.

Women’s College All-Star Game 2024 start time

  • Date: Saturday, April 6
  • Time: 3:30 p.m. ET

The Women’s College All-Star Game will tip off at 3:30 p.m. ET on Saturday, April 6. The game will be held at the Wolstein Center on the campus of Cleveland State University in Cleveland.

Women’s College All-Star Game tickets

Tickets for the 2024 Women’s College All-Star Game are still available on StubHub. You can check out the seating chart by clicking on the link below.

BUY NOW: Get Women’s College All-Star Game tickets on StubHub

Women’s College All-Star Game rosters 2024

Team Lieberman

Coaches: Nancy Lieberman, Janice Lawrence-Braxton, Satou Sabally

Player School
Azana Baines Seton Hall
Unique Drake St. John’s
Dyaisha Fair Syracuse
Gabby Gregory Kansas State
Mackenzie Holmes Indiana
Abbey Hsu Columbia
Bella Murekatete Washington State
Camryn Taylor Virginia
Sydney Taylor Louisville
Kayleigh Truong Gonzaga

Team Miller

Coaches: Cheryl Miller, Cynthia Cooper-Dyke, Kelsey Plum

Player School
Grace Berg Drake
Jessika Carter Mississippi State
Dre’Una Edwards Baylor
Lauren Gustin BYU
Quinesha Lockett Toledo
Makenna Marisa Penn State
Anaya Peoples DePaul
Sara Scalia Indiana
Honesty Scott-Grayson Auburn
Jaylyn Sherrod Colorado

If you purchase a product or register for an account through one of the links on our site, we may receive compensation.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *