What channel is the Masters on today? TV coverage, live streams for Saturday’s Round 3

The 2024 Masters Tournament continues with Round 2 action on Friday, April 12.

A stacked field of 89 golfers includes last year’s Masters champion, Jon Rahm, and fellow LIV Golf players Phil Mickelson and Brooks Koepka, each of whom finished runners-up to Rahm a year ago. 

On the PGA Tour side, Rory McIlroy continues his hunt for a Green Jacket, which would complete his career grand slam. 

In addition, Tiger Woods will compete at Augusta National for the 26th time. Woods, a five-time Masters champion, last won in 2019. 

Here is all the information on how to watch the opening round as golf’s first major of the year begins. 

Masters TV schedule 2024, Round 3

  • Dates: Saturday, April 13
  • TV channel: CBS
  • Live stream: Fubo, Paramount+, Masters.com

ESPN will air a broadcast of the 2024 Masters Tournament on Friday, with the network’s coverage beginning at 3:00 p.m. ET. 

Masters.com and the Masters App will have a simulcast of ESPN’s coverage, while the two platforms will also have a number of other live feeds. The corresponding feeds can be streamed on Paramount+

Cord-cutters can also stream the action on Fubo, which offers a free trial, so you can try before you buy. 

Here is how to catch the Masters on TV on Saturday: 

Date Round Time (ET) TV channel
Saturday, April 13 Round 3 3-7 p.m. CBS

And here is the streaming schedule for Saturday’s action: 

Time (ET) Focus TV/Live stream
10:15 a.m.-7 p.m. Featured groups ESPN+, Paramount+, Masters.com
10:30 a.m.-3:30 p.m. Nos. 4, 5 and 6 ESPN+, Masters.com
11:45 a.m.-6 p.m. Amen Corner ESPN+, Paramount+, Masters.com
12:30-6:30 p.m. Nos. 15 and 16 ESPN+, Paramount+, Masters.com
3-7 p.m. Primary broadcast CBS, FuboParamount+

Round 3: Saturday, April 13

Tee time (ET) Group
9:35 a.m. Rickie Fowler, Hideki Matsuyama
9:45 a.m. Thorbjorn Olesen, Russell Henley
9:55 a.m. Jose Maria Olazabal, Luke List
10:05 a.m. Tom Kim, Jake Knapp
10:15 a.m. Si Woo Kim, Adam Scott
10:25 a.m. Jon Rahm, Grayson Murray
10:35 a.m. Chris Kirk, Tony Finau
10:45 a.m. J.T. Poston, Keegan Bradley
10:55 a.m. Rory McIlroy, Camilo Villegas
11:05 a.m. Joaquin Niemann, Min Woo Lee
11:25 a.m. Sahith Theegala, Phil Mickelson
11:35 a.m. Adam Hadwin, Jason Day
11:45 a.m. Denny McCarthy, Vijay Singh
11:55 a.m. Erik van Rooyen, Will Zalatoris
12:05 p.m. Akshay Bhatia, Shane Lowry
12:15 p.m. Patrick Cantlay, Neal Shipley
12:25 p.m. Corey Conners, Harris English
12:35 p.m. Brooks Koepka, Taylor Moore
12:45 p.m. Tiger Woods, Tyrrell Hatton
12:55 p.m. Xander Schauffele, Eric Cole
1:15 p.m. Sepp Straka, Matt Fitzpatrick
1:25 p.m. Kurt Kitayama, Lucas Glover
1:35 p.m. Adam Schenk, Patrick Reed
1:45 p.m. Byeong Hun An, Cameron Smith
1:55 p.m. Danny Willett, Ryan Fox
2:05 p.m. Cameron Young, Tommy Fleetwood
2:15 p.m. Ludvig Aberg, Matthieu Pavon
2:25 p.m. Cameron Davis, Collin Morikawa
2:35 p.m. Scottie Scheffler, Nicolai Hojgaard
2:45 p.m. Max Homa, Bryson DeChambeau

Masters tickets 2024

Tickets for the 2024 Masters are available on StubHub and can be purchased through the link below. 

BUY NOW: Get tickets to the 2024 Masters on StubHub

If you purchase a product or register for an account through one of the links on our site, we may receive compensation.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *