What channel is Stars vs. Golden Knights on today? Time, TV schedule, live stream for Game 3 of 2024 NHL playoff series

The Golden Knights will attempt to move one step closer to a sweep when they face the Stars in Game 3 of their first-round series.

Las Vegas scored critical goals in the second and third periods of Game 2, putting the defending champs in the driver’s seat. Jack Eichel made a huge impact in the 3-1 win, assisting on the game-tying goal and adding in an empty-net goal of his own to shut the door on Dallas.

The Stars now find themselves in a precarious position. They can’t afford to drop another game, as only four teams in NHL history have been able to overcome a 3-0 deficit.

Can the Stars avoid falling into that hole? Or will the Golden Knights keep rolling on their home ice?

Here is everything you need to know about Stars vs. Golden Knights, including TV and streaming options for the game.

What channel is Stars vs. Golden Knights on today?

  • TV channel: TBS (U.S.) | Sportsnet (Canada)
  • Live stream: Sling (U.S.) | Sportsnet+ (Canada)

Stars vs. Golden Knights will air on TBS in the United States and Sportsnet in Canada. U.S. viewers can stream the game on Sling, and Canadian viewers can stream the game on Sportsnet+.

If NHL Playoff games are not available to watch live in your location or if you’re traveling abroad, you can use a Virtual Private Network (VPN). VPNs provide a secure and private online connection, allowing you to bypass geographical restrictions to access your favorite streaming services from any device anywhere in the world.

Stars vs. Golden Knights start time

  • Date: Saturday, April 27
  • Time: 10:30 p.m. ET | 9:30 p.m. CT | 7:30 p.m. PT

Stars vs. Golden Knights will start around 10:30 p.m. ET on Saturday, April 27. The game will be played at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas.

Stars vs. Golden Knights tickets

Tickets for NHL Playoff games are now available on StubHub. You can check out seating charts for games by clicking on the link below.

BUY NOW: Get tickets for 2024 NHL Playoffs on StubHub

Stars vs. Golden Knights schedule

Here is the complete schedule for the NHL Playoff series between the Stars and Golden Knights:

Date Game Time (ET)/Result TV channel
April 22 Game 1 Las Vegas 4, Dallas 3
April 24 Game 2 Las Vegas 3, Dallas 1
April 27 Game 3 10:30 p.m. TBS, Sling
April 29 Game 4 TBD TBD
May 1 Game 5* TBD TBD
May 3 Game 6* TBD TBD
May 5 Game 7* TBD TBD

*If necessary

If you purchase a product or register for an account through one of the links on our site, we may receive compensation.

Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *