How to watch Kylian Mbappe’s final PSG home match vs. Toulouse: Live stream, TV channel and start time

Kylian Mbappe will bid farewell to the PSG fans in their final home game of the season against Toulouse on May 12.

Mbappe’s impending exit from the French capital has dominated headlines surrounding the club in 2024 as he prepares to complete an expected free transfer move to Real Madrid this summer.

PSG once again came up short in the UEFA Champions League, as Mbappe failed to fire and Luis Enrique’s side were dumped out of the tournament by Borussia Dortmund at the semifinal stage
 with the Ligue 1 title already wrapped up.

The Sporting News looks at the key details ahead of this game, including how to watch it across the world, kickoff times and the latest lineup news.

MORE:  Has Kylian Mbappe ever won the Champions League? PSG star’s record in UEFA competition

What time does PSG vs. Toulouse kick off?

This Ligue 1 clash takes place at the Parc des Princes in Paris, France and kicks off on Sunday, May 12 at 9:00 p.m. local time.

Here’s how that time translates across some of the major territories:

  Date Kickoff time
USA Sun, May 12 3:00 p.m. ET
Canada Sun, May 12 3:00 p.m. ET
UK Sun, May 12 8:00 p.m. BST
Australia Mon, May 13 5:00 a.m. AEST
India Mon, May 13 12:30 a.m. IST

PSG vs. Toulouse live stream, TV channel

Here’s how to watch this Ligue 1 match across selected areas of the world’s major regions:

USA: This game is available via BeIN Sports. Streaming options can be accessed on Fubo who are currently offering a FREE trial to new users.

Canada: Ligue 1 matches this season are live streaming via Fubo in Canada. and new users can sign up to a FREE trial. BeIN Sports will also offer broadcast options.

Australia: Fans in Australia can stream this match live and on demand on BeIN Sports.

UK: This match will be broadcast on TNT Sports 5 and streamed on discovery+. Selected Ligue 1 matches plus EVERY UEFA Champions League, Europa League and Europa Conference League match this season is available on TNT Sports for only £30.99 / month.

If PSG vs. Toulouse is not available to watch live in your location or if you’re traveling abroad, you can use a Virtual Private Network (VPN). VPNs offer a secure and private online connection, allowing you to bypass geographical restrictions to access your favourite streaming services from any device anywhere in the world.

WATCH FROM ANYWHERE: Sign up for NordVPN (30-day moneyback guarantee)

Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *