NCAA women’s golf championships 2024 schedule, TV channel, live stream to watch college finals

The 2024 NCAA women’s golf championships have kicked off at Omni La Costa Resort & Spa’s North Course in Carlsbad, California. Three rounds of stroke play have taken place already, and the top half of the 30-team field along with nine individuals not on an advancing team have moved on to the final round of stroke play to take place on Monday.

The top eight teams from that point on will advance to match play on Tuesday with the championship match set to take place Wednesday. Last year’s champions Wake Forest and runner-up USC are both competing for the title this year and 2022 national champions Stanford are also in the running. 

LSU, UCLA and Auburn are also strong challengers for the title this year, but if the first few rounds of play have indicated, it’s anyone’s game. The NCAA women’s golf championship is the first major event on Omni La Costa’s newly renovated course, to be played at par-72.

Here’s everything you need to know to watch the 2024 NCAA women’s golf championships, including schedule, TV channel and live stream.

NCAA women’s golf championships 2024 schedule

Date Time (ET) TV channel/live stream
Mon., May 20 6 p.m.-10 p.m. Golf Channel, Fubo
Tues., May 21 6 p.m.-10 p.m. Golf Channel, Fubo
Weds., May 22 6 p.m.-10 p.m. Golf Channel, Fubo

NCAA women’s golf championships TV channel, live stream

  • Dates: May 20-22
  • TV channel: Golf Channel
  • Live stream: Fubo

The final three days of the 2024 NCAA women’s golf championships will be televised on the Golf Channel.

See also  How long is Victor Wembanyama out? Ankle injury timeline, return date, latest updates on Spurs rookie

Viewers can also find the NCAA women’s golf championships on Fubo, which offers a free trial, so you can try before you buy. 

If the NCAA women’s golf championships are not available to watch live in your location or if you’re traveling abroad, you can use a Virtual Private Network (VPN). VPNs provide a secure and private online connection, allowing you to bypass geographical restrictions to access your favorite streaming services from any device anywhere in the world.

WATCH FROM ANYWHERE: Sign up for NordVPN (30-day moneyback guarantee)

2024 NCAA women’s golf championships results

Here are the top 15 finishers from each of the first three days of competition. The top 15 finishers on day three along with the top nine individuals not on an advancing team will move on for one additional day of stroke play to determine the top eight teams for match-play competition and the 72-hole stroke-play individual champion.

Friday, May 17

Place after Day 1 Team  Score
1 Clemson 280
2 Texas A&M 281
T-3 Stanford 285
T-3 Auburn 285
T-3 Northwestern 285
T-6 Duke 286
T-6 San Jose State 286
T-6 Arizona State  286
T-9 Mississippi State 287
T-9 Oklahoma State 287
T-9 Florida State 287
T-12 Michigan State 288
T-12  Arkansas 288
14 LSU 289
T-15 UCLA 291
T-15 Pepperdine 291

Saturday, May 18

Place after Day 2 Team  Score
1 Texas A&M 565
2 Stanford 570
3 Clemson 573
4 UCLA 574
T-5 Auburn 575
T-5 LSU 575
7 Oregon 577
T-8 Arkansas 578
T-8 Northwestern 578
10 Duke 579
11 Southern California 582
12 Mississippi State 584
13 Texas 585
T-14 Wake Forest 587
T-14 Arizona State 587
See also  Tiger Woods live score: Updated Masters leaderboard, results, highlights from Thursday’s Round 1

Sunday, May 19

Place after Day 3 Team Score
1 Texas A&M 854
2 Stanford 855
3 LSU 863
4 Clemson 866
5 Northwestern 873
6 UCLA 874
T-7 Oregon 876
T-7 Auburn 876
9 Arkansas 877
10 USC 878
11 Duke 883
12 Wake Forest 884
13 Mississippi State 885
14 Texas 887
15 Florida State 889

2024 NCAA women’s golf championships participants

Thirty teams and six individuals (not on a qualifying team) emerged from their regional competitions to compete in the championships at Omni La Costa Resort in Carlsbad, California. 


  • Arkansas
  • Arizona State
  • Auburn
  • Baylor
  • Clemson
  • Duke
  • Florida State
  • LSU
  • Michigan State
  • Mississippi State
  • Northwestern
  • North Carolina
  • Ole Miss
  • Oklahoma State
  • Oregon
  • Oregon State
  • Pepperdine
  • Purdue
  • San Jose State
  • SMU
  • South Carolina
  • Stanford
  • Texas
  • Texas A&M
  • Tulsa
  • UCLA
  • USC
  • Vanderbilt
  • Virginia
  • Wake Forest


  • Carla Bernat, Kansas State
  • Lauren Beaudreau, Notre Dame
  • Bailey Davis, Tennessee
  • Veronika Kedronova, Kent State
  • Jasmine Leovao, Long Beach State
  • Isabella McCauley, Minnesota


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *