Where to watch Al Nassr vs. Al Hilal live stream, TV channel, lineups, prediction for King’s Cup final

Al Nassr round off their season with a crunch King’s Cup final against arch rivals Al Hilal on May 31.

Cristiano Ronaldo’s side ended the Saudi Pro League campaign well behind champions Al Hilal as they simply faded in the title challenge.

A final battle with Al Hilal offers Ronaldo and Co. a late chance to rescue a major title this season on the road in Jeddah.

The Sporting News looks at the key details ahead of this game, including how to watch it across the world, kickoff times and the latest lineup news.

What time does Al Nassr vs. Al Hilal kick off?

This King’s Cup match at the King Abdullah Sports City Stadium kicks off on Friday, May 31 at 9 p.m. local time in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia. 

Here’s how that time translates across some of the major territories around the globe:

  Date Kickoff time
USA Fri, May 31 2:00 p.m. ET
Canada Fri, May 31 2:00 p.m. ET
UK Fri, May 31 7:00 p.m. BST
Australia Sat, Jun 1 4:00 a.m. AEST
India Fri, May 31 11:30 p.m. IST

Al Nassr vs. Al Hilal live stream, TV channel

Here’s where you can find the match in some selected major markets:

  TV channel Streaming
USA FOX Deportes Fubo, Fox Sports app/website
Australia 10 Play
Canada DAZN
UK DAZN 1 DAZN
India JioTV, Sony LIV

If Al Nassr vs. Al Hilal is not available to watch live in your location or if you’re traveling abroad, you can use a Virtual Private Network (VPN). VPNs offer a secure and private online connection, allowing you to bypass geographical restrictions to access your favourite streaming services from any device anywhere in the world.

See also  Russell Wilson contract: Steelers set to pay former Broncos QB less than third-year Kenny Pickett

WATCH FROM ANYWHERE: Sign up for NordVPN (30-day moneyback guarantee)

Al Nassr vs. Al Hilal lineups, team news

Al Nassr head coach Luis Castro will go with his strongest available line up in this game with the chance for silverware on the line against his old foe Jorge Jesus.

Al Nassr predicted XI (4-3-3, right to left): Ospina (GK) — Al-Ghannam, Lajami, Laporte, Telles — Al-Khaibari, Brozovic, Otavio — Mane, Ronaldo, Ghareeb.

Al Nassr subs subs (9): TBC

Jesus has been rotating his team in anticipation of this final and he will recall his big guns including former Premier League stars Aleksandar Mitrovic, Ruben Neves and Kalidou Koulibaly.

Brazilian superstar Neymar Jr remains sidelined through injury.

Al Hilal predicted XI (4-3-3, right to left): Bono (GK) — Abdulhamid, Koulibaly, Al Bulaihi, Lodi —  Neves, Milinkovic-Savic, Kanno — Michael, Mitrovic, Malcom.

Al Hilal subs (9): TBC

Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *