Argentina vs. Ecuador radio station: How to listen to Lionel Messi Copa America 2024 quarterfinal, channel and live stream

Copa America holders and reigning world champions Argentina will look to maintain their perfect record at the 2024 tournament when they face Ecuador in the quarterfinals at NRG Stadium in Houston on Thursday night.

The Albiceleste topped Group A with a 100 per ct winning record, winning their most recent match against Peru 2-0 despite the injury absence of talisman Lionel Messi, while Ecuador played out a dull 0-0 draw against Mexico to earn the quarterfinal ticket as Group B runners-up.

LISTEN: 2024 Copa America matches available live on SiriusXM

Argentina vs. Ecuador 2024 Copa America radio station 

Radio channel: SiriusXM channel 83

Listen to Argentina vs. Ecuador live on SiriusXM FC

The broadcast is available through satellite channel 83 and streaming on the SiriusXM app. New subscribers can currently sign up and pay $1 for three months.

Powered by the FOX Sports match commentary, all 32 games — including every match in the knockout stage — will be available on SiriusXM across a few different channels.

Broadcasts will air on FOX Sports on SiriusXM (channel 83) as well as SiriusXM FC (channel 157). Channel 157 will also host ‘Stars & Stripes’ before and after every USA match featuring World Cup veterans Tony Meola, Eric Wynalda, and Omar Gonzalez.

Channel 83 will also feature pre-game analysis and full post-match breakdowns. Each day, hear “Summer Soccer Morning” from 8–11am ET and “Summer Soccer Tonight” from 5–8pm ET on SiriusXM FC (Ch. 157).

In addition to SiriusXM radio in the car, listeners can tune in via the SiriusXM app which is available on any device through both the Apple App Store and Google Play.

See also  What channel is Colorado vs. Utah on today? Time, TV schedule for NCAA women’s college basketball game

MORE: Full Copa America 2024 schedule of matches, results and bracket updated LIVE

What time is Argentina vs. Ecuador kickoff?

This 2024 Copa America match kicks off from NRG Stadium on Thursday, July 4 at 8:00 p.m. local time (CT) in Houston, Texas, USA.

Here’s how that time translates across all of the time zones in North America:

  Date Kickoff time
Eastern Time Thu, July 4 9:00 p.m.
Central Time Thu, July 4 8:00 p.m.
Mountain Time Thu, July 4 7:00 p.m.
Pacific Time Thu, July 4 6:00 p.m.
Alaska ST Thu, July 4 5:00 p.m.
Hawaii ST Thu, July 4 3:00 p.m.

Copa America 2024 schedule: Matches, dates and times

With 16 teams participating (10 from CONMEBOL and six from CONCACAF), the initial phase features four groups of four teams each.

The top two finishers in each group advance to the knockout stage, which will feature eight teams parsed out in a single-elimination bracket.

GROUP-BY-GROUP FIXTURES: Group A Group B | Group C | Group D

WATCH FOR FREE: Stream every Copa America 2024 game live in the USA on Fubo (free trial)

2024 Copa America fixtures and schedule

Below is the full fixture list for all of the 2024 Copa America matches, with all key details including dates, kick-off times, and most importantly, the correct SiriusXM channel.

STREAM: 2024 Copa America matches available live on SiriusXM

Group A match schedule

Group B match schedule

Group C match schedule

Group D match schedule

2024 Copa America Quarterfinals

Copa America 2024 Semifinals

Copa America 2024 third-place match

Date Time (ET) Match (click to buy tickets) SiriusXM Channel
July 13 8 p.m. SF loser vs. SF loser FOX Sports on SiriusXM (83)
See also  NBA Playoff picture: Updated standings, bracket, key dates for 2023-24 season

Copa America 2024 Final

Date Time (ET) Match (click to buy tickets) SiriusXM Channel
July 14 8 p.m. SF winner vs. SF winner FOX Sports on SiriusXM (83)

Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *